GEEKAWAY! (Because why not call it that, sure.)

Channeling Chi

I’ve pretty much resolved to do whatever the hell I want this month, because it’s my birthday month… also because I’m turning 30 tomorrow. And when you’re about to turn 30 you tend to want to do random shit. (Or that could just be me.)

We’re also celebrating #BuwanNgMgaAkdangPinoy! There are so many Filipino-Authored books out there that you haven’t seen, many of which can make you feel all the things, and these #romanceclass books might be two of those. So save the image below:

GEEKAWAYBeginner’s Guide by Six de los Reyes + Finding X by Miles Tan

Post it on Twitter or Instagram with the hasthtag #GeekawayGiveaway, and tag me @chiyurodriguez. The winner will be chosen randomly and announced on Monday, August 15, 2016! Chirp, chirp and cheers to your #innerdyromantic! (I’m so making that a thing.)

View original post

Leave a Reply

